Youtube
Twitter
Facebook

Diocese of

Hexham and Newcastle

Bishop Robert Byrne CO

Bishop's Engagements

2019

Monday 10 June
6.00pm – Celebrating Candidacy Mass at Oscott College, Birmingham

Tuesday 11 June
11.30am – Mass at Nottingham Cathedral for 175th Anniversary

Wednesday 12 June
am – Meetings at St. Vincent’s Diocesan Offices
pm – Meeting with Clergy of St. Mary the Virgin Partnership
7.00pm – Confirmations at St. Patrick’s, Consett for Pontop Partnership

Thursday 13 June
10.00am – Diocesan Board of Directors Meeting at St. Vincent’s Diocesan Offices
7.00pm – Confirmations at St. Dominic’s, Newcastle

Friday 14 June
9.30am – Episcopal Council Meeting at St. Mary’s Cathedral

Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 June
Attending Northern Province Vocations Retreat at Hyning Hall, Lancashire

Monday 17 June
Ushaw Trustees Meeting at Hinsley Hall, Leeds

Thursday 20 June
Visitation to Brinkburn Partnership

Saturday 22 June
11.00am – Attending Fr. Paul Zielinski’s Book Launch at Pauline Books, Newcastle

Sunday 23 June
11.30am – Mass for the Feast of Corpus Christi at St. Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle
3.00pm – Corpus Christi Procession at St. Joseph’s, Little Sisters of the Poor, Newcastle

Tuesday 25 June
Visitation to Heavenfield Partnership

Wednesday 26 June
Visit to Durham Cathedral with Durham University's, Centre for Catholic Studies

Thursday 27 June
1.00pm – Department of Christian Life and Worship Meeting in London
7.00pm – Confirmations at Brompton Oratory, London

Friday 28 June
12.00pm – National Mass for Clergy at Westminster Cathedral, London