St Cuthbert's House, West Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 7PY
Tel: 0191 243 3310 | Email: head.communications@rcdhn.org.uk| Web: www.rcdhn.org.uk

DEPARTMENT FOR COMMUNICATIONS

Bishop Robert would like to thank the following priests who have kindly agreed to the following moves to assist the mission of the diocese. These moves have been announced in parishes over the summer and will take place over the coming weeks.

Fr Michael McCoy St. Mary's Cathedral, Newcastle

Fr Peter Stoddart St. Mary's Cathedral, Newcastle

Fr Dermott Donnelly St. Joseph, Stanley, St. Patrick, Dipton and Sacred Heart,

Byermoor

also to be Partnership Dean, Pontop and Chair of YMT

Fr Kevin Dixon St Thomas Aquinas and Holy Family, Darlington

Fr David Russell St. Hilda, St. Benet and Sacred Heart and St. John Bosco,

Sunderland

Fr Louis Aroon and

Fr Ligori Alexander St. Joseph, Sunderland

Fr David Nixon Returning to Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Fr Simon Weymes St. Aloysius and St. James, Hebburn

Fr Simon Lerche St. George, Bell's Close in addition to All Saints and St.

Michael, Newcastle

Mgr Philip Carroll Spiritual Director at the Royal English College, Valladolid

Fr Paul Jenkins (OCarm) St. Paul's, Cramlington