Youtube
Twitter
Facebook

Diocese of

Hexham and Newcastle

Bishop Séamus Cunningham

Bishop Seamus Cunningham
Bishop Sťamus Cunningham

Bishop's Engagements

2018

Tuesday 9 October
Ushaw College

Wednesday 10 October
12.05pm - Mass at St. Mary's Cathedral for Deans of Cathedrals in England and Wales
7.00pm - Confirmations at St. Peter’s, Gateshead

Thursday 11 October
6.00pm - Council of Faiths Open Meeting at Gurdwara, Cottenhan Street

Friday 12 October
Episcopal Council Meeting at Bishop’s House

Saturday 13 October
11.00am - Mass of Thanksgiving, to mark Canonisation of Archbishop Oscar Romero at St. Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle
6.30pm - Mass at Sacred Heart and St. Cuthbert’s, Amble for Visitation

Sunday 14 October
9.30am - Mass at Sacred Heart and St. Cuthbert’s, Amble for Visitation

Monday 15 – Thursday 18 October
Episcopal Council Retreat

Saturday 20 October
4.00pm - Installation of Geoff Miller as Dean of St. Nicholas Cathedral, Newcastle

Tuesday 23 October
7.00pm - Mass at St. Matthew's, Jarrow for Diamond Jubilee

Wednesday 24 October
6.30pm - Confirmations at St. Thomas More, Hartlepool

Saturday 27 October
5.30pm - Mass at St. Bede's, Bedlington for Visitation

Sunday 28 October
9.00am - Mass at St. Robert's, Morpeth for Visitation
11.00am - Mass at St. Robert's, Morpeth for Visitation