Youtube
Twitter
Facebook

Diocese of

Hexham and Newcastle

Bishop Séamus Cunningham

Bishop Seamus Cunningham
Bishop Sťamus Cunningham

Bishop's Engagements

2017

Thursday 23 November
2.00pm - Visit to St. John’s School, Bishop Auckland

Friday 24 November
9.30am - Episcopal Council Meeting at Bishop’s House

Sunday 26 November
3.00pm - Confirmations for Durham Martyrs Parish, Durham

Thursday 30 November
2.00pm - North East Churches Together AGM Meeting at St. John’s, Newcastle
7.00pm - Confirmations at St. Matthew’s, Jarrow

Monday 4 – Thursday 8 December
Episcopal Council Retreat at The Briery Retreat Centre, West Yorkshire

Friday 8 December
9.30am - Episcopal Council Meeting at Bishop’s House

Tuesday 12 December
Ushaw Trustees Meeting at Hinsley Hall, Leeds

Wednesday 13 December
10.00am - Board of Directors Meeting at St. Hilda’s Resource Centre, Newcastle

Thursday 14 December
7.00pm - Confirmations at Sacred Heart, North Gosforth

Saturday 16 December
12.00pm - Reconciliation Service at St. Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle

Tuesday 19 December
6.30pm - Attending Vocations Enquirers Evening at St. Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle

Thursday 21 December
7.00pm - Carol Service at St. Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle

Sunday 24 December
8.00pm - First Mass of Christmas at St. Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle

Monday 25 December
10.30am - Mass at HMP Durham